Announcement: lindsay or grs

Status
Not open for further replies.

dlilazteca

~ Elite 1000 Member ~
I will be working with someone this weekend that uses grs hand piece and I use the Lindsay classic, I will try to do a video showing differences and similarities.

I was just looking for ideas for me to showcase. I'm no expert and want my video to be as helpful to rookies as possible, remember that is who I want to address.

Ill also try to make a video showing their different sharpening systems, and what ever might come to mind.

thanks all for your help and ideas.

Last edited:

Tim Wells

~ Elite 1000 Member ~
There are already many videos on both product lines all over youtube. You might watch some of them and see if there is anything new and beneficial you can add before going to the trouble of "re-filming the wheel" so to speak. Good luck.

Beathard

~ Elite 1000 Member ~
I did a search. It appears that there are videos on the different units, but no comparison.

Marrinan

~ Elite 1000 Member ~
Carlos, I an a long time member of all the engraving forums, You are relatively new. Most of us old timers started on the knifenetwork fine embellishment forum and the msn hand engraving chat room. We have seen the tool wars turn into real problems. Members banned, threads locked warning of inpending doom. Please, lets leave this dog sleeping. Just my opinion, other will disagree. Fred

Lee

~ Elite 1000 Member ~