Engraver magazine.

eastslope

~ Elite 1000 Member ~
Hey Rex, just got my new engraver....nice shop!!! You will have to be more careful now that we all know where the cameras are located. Anyway, it's another great edition, and thanks again. Seth

Renee

Is this a publication that I can purchase from GRS, if I cannot would you point me in the right direction to purchase a subscription?

I'm just a newbie who recently took classes with JJ Roberts & need to learn as much as I can about this exciting craft.

Thank you,

Renee

fegarex

~ Elite 1000 Member ~
Yea, but who knows if I moved them!!
It is another great issue. Just don't tell Andrew. He will get a big head.

Roger Bleile

~ Elite 1000 Member ~
Is this a publication that I can purchase from GRS, if I cannot would you point me in the right direction to purchase a subscription?

I'm just a newbie who recently took classes with JJ Roberts & need to learn as much as I can about this exciting craft.

Thank you,

Renee

Renee,

You have to be a member to get the magazine. Well worth it!
http://www.fega.com/

Roger

JJ Roberts

:::Pledge Member:::
::::Pledge Member::::
Renee,Im sorry Rex supplies me with copys and I forgot to give you one,I'll have some at the gun show next weekend. J.J.

Tim Wells

~ Elite 1000 Member ~
This is a lesson to all FEGA members.

Don't do like I did and forget about renewing your membership in a timely manner. I kept meaning to renew but for a miriad of reasons I kept putting it off and did it after the due date.

Now I have missed out on this issue because of my procrastination. Don't let this happen to someone you love, won't you help?:beat up:

fegarex

~ Elite 1000 Member ~
Hey Tim,
Actually you should get the magazine. We had lots of members that expired 6/30 but we sent the magazine anyhow. Keep an eye in your mailbox. Most of them are arriving in the last couple of days.
This is also a good time to remind members that have not renewed to make sure they do it soon.

Roger Bleile