CorelDraw X5 on Ebay for $59.99

kcrutche

Elite Cafe Member
Gentlemen

I did not want to Highjack silverchips thread and I also do not want to sound like a smart---, But

Why would you pay $80 Xara when you can buy a unopened, unregistered, full version, of CorelDraw x5 on Ebay for $59.99 buy it now price, with free shipping

Do a search on Ebay for, CorelDraw X5 full version

I have heard comments like, I did not buy CorelDraw because is so complicated and hard to learn.

This is not really true

Actually CorelDraw is easy, once you have seen it in use.

At this time I am in the process, of making a video tutorial, on creating a complete gun engraving project, step by step, start to finish for the complete beginner

Kenneth Crutcher

Willem Parel

~ Elite 1000 Member ~
I have heard comments like, I did not buy CorelDraw because is so complicated and hard to learn

At this time I am in the process, of making a video tutorial, on creating a complete gun engraving project, step by step, start to finish for the complete beginner

Kenneth Crutcher

Kenneth, I am looking forward to this tutorial.
Right now I am one of those who repeating the first line.....
Thank you in advance ,
Willem

Last edited:

Sam

Chief Administrator & Benevolent Dictator
Staff member
Coreldraw is frequently found on eBay for really good prices, and this is certainly one of them. It's also available on Amazon for deeply discounted prices.

unclejim1955

Elite Cafe Member
I bought Coreldraw X5 on e-bay for about 35.00, unopened (no manual). Had no problems registering it and it really isn't too hard to figure out. I got it to use with Sam's monogram system and it works great for that. After using it for a while, I wish I would have bought it a long time ago.

Andrew Biggs

Corel is a good program alright. It will do far more than most of us will ever use but for certain things it's great.