Aussie, Aussie, Aussie... Calling all Australians.

Dani Girl

~ Elite 1000 Member ~
Hello.

I am hoping that all Australian engravers will post a reply to this thread and include roughly where you live and any other details you wish.

For example I am Danae and I live near Orange, NSW. I am new to engraving and am studying under Jeff Freeman's teaching.

This is my first thread on this site, so I hope I am doing everything right.

TyG

Elite Cafe Member
Hello Danae, welcome to the forum, you will earn heaps on here.If you believe every third thing Jeff says you will do well. Bump his elbow when he is showing you something, he just loves it! Get him to bring you up to Gods country next time we let him over the border.

Dani Girl

~ Elite 1000 Member ~
? Trade Fair?

hi Dani
Karl(sonofagraver) I'm in Sydney and I'm a jeweller and engraver
Ps: TyG we are in gods country it's called Australia Mate
pps: dani are you coming to the trade fair

Can you give me some details of the trade fair, when, where, where I can find some info on the web... That would be awesome.

Hey, what sort of equipment do all you guys use, hand push, GRS, Lindsay?

Regards, danae

silverchip

~ Elite 1000 Member ~