English fine scroll instructional set

BenHickey

Hello Marcus,

I am a beginner engraver and so far self taught. I would like to get into gun engraving and understand that Fine English Scroll is an absolute must to learn. How much would your instructible DVD be and how would I go about getting a hold of a copy?

Thank you in advance.

Ben.

Flatsguide

Marcus is a fine instructor among other things. The DVD’s alone are more than worth the price of admission. Both verbally and visually he explains how to achieve the beautiful rose and scroll work that is so appreciated on fine guns. I can see why the 1st editions were bringing so much money on the used market prior to the 2nd edition.
$$$ we’ll spent.
CheersRichard

BBChapnick

I missed out on his last limited release a few years ago. I just recently received mine and can attest to the quality of both his written compendium and instructional DVD's being absolutley masterful. It's a wonderful addition to any engraver's library. Essential in my opinion. Aside from that it was an absolute pleasure dealing with him as well. A scholar and a gentleman through and through.

All the best,
Ben

Marcus Hunt

~ Elite 1000 Member ~